Latest Products http://www.varunagro.in Latest Products 16-09-08 en-us http://www.varunagro.in Fruit Pulp http://www.varunagro.in/fruit-pulp.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved excellence in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting high quality Fruit Pulp. We offer a wide range of Fruit Pulp including Mango Pulp and White Guava Pulp available at the reasonable prices. The Fruit Pulp is manufactured following the global standards. Mango Pulp http://www.varunagro.in/mango-pulp.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering delicious Mango Pulp extracted from the best quality mangoes. The Mango Pulp is hygienically processed at our laboratory. We have variety of Mango pulp available with us such as Alphonso Mango Pulp, Kesar Mango Pulp, and Totapuri Mango Pulp. White Guava Pulp http://www.varunagro.in/white-guava-pulp.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering White Guava Pulp in the market. White Guava Pulp may be sweet or sour, tasting something between pear and strawberry. Depending on species of the guava, the White Guava Pulp is strained so that it is free from peels, seeds, other coarse parts of the guava fruit, and other substances or impurities. Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.varunagro.in/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso Mango Pulp is extracted from Alphonso mango, which is considered as the king of mangoes. Alphonso Mango Pulp is loved for its wonderful color, wholesome fragrance and irresistible taste. Alphonso Mango Pulp is extracted from the best quality mature, ripe Alphonso Mangoes. Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.varunagro.in/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Totapuri Mango Pulp is extracted from Totapuri Mango which is oblong in shape with prominent beak like pointed end. Totapuri Mango Pulp contain nutrients such as vitamins A, E, C & B5 and is an excellent source of Vitamin A and C. Kesar Mango Pulp http://www.varunagro.in/kesar-mango-pulp.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Mango Pulp is extracted from Kesar Mangoes widely grown in the state of Gujarat, India. Kesar Mango Pulp contain rich elements like calcium, phosphorous, iron, potash magnesium, protein, carbohydrates and vitamins like A and C. Tomato Paste http://www.varunagro.in/tomato-paste.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Tomato Paste of high quality in the market. Overall processing of Tomato Paste is maintained by strict hygienic conditions. We manufacture, supply and export the Tomato Paste according to the highest quality standard.